ADRESSE
 

Ralph Knobloch Industrievertretungen
Hauptsitz
Soldnerstraße 4
68219 Mannheim
Tel.: +49 621 842567-0
Fax: +49 621 842567-11
E-Mail: knobloch@r-knobloch.de

 

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN
 

Montag bis Donnerstag
07:45 Uhr - 16:30 Uhr

 

Freitag
07:45 Uhr - 15:00 Uhr

 

Team

Ralph Knobloch

Geschäftsführer

Außendienst

 

ralph.knobloch@r-knobloch.de

Sandra Knobloch

Personal | Buchhaltung

sandra.knobloch@r-knobloch.de

Stephan Kessler

Stellv. Geschäftsführer

Außendienst

+49 621 842567-27

stephan.kessler@r-knobloch.de

Petra Weber-Kluge

Sekretariat | Schulungswesen

Objekte

+49 621 842567-24

petra.weber@r-knobloch.de

Uwe Back

Tech. Berater | Vertrieb

Außendienst

+49 621 842567-15  

uwe.back@r-knobloch.de

Filipe da Silva

Tech. Berater | Vertrieb

Außendienst

+49 621 842567-28 

filipe.dasilva@r-knobloch.de

Azra Paljevic

Auftragsbearbeitung | Tel. Verkauf

 

+49 621 842567-25  

azra.paljevic@r-knobloch.de

Andreas Knauer

Auftragsbearbeitung | Tel. Verkauf

Objekte

+49 621 842567-12

andreas.knauer@r-knobloch.de 

Sören Heidger

Tech. Berater | Objekte  | EDV

 

+49 621 842567-33  

soeren.heidger@r-knobloch.de

Allround Talent

paul@r-knobloch.de
 

Thomas Ahlbrecht

Lagerverwaltung

 

+49 621 842567-22 

thomas.ahlbrecht@r-knobloch.de 

Fränk-Michael Wystrach

Lager | Fahrer

Sören Meißner

Fahrer